A Review : FUSCHIAVKARE Brightening Face Gel – Berry Blend

 

 

I always love to use face packs, as they give intensive care to my skin and if it would be a gel, I can not resist myself from using it, because gel packs give extra care to my combination skin, by keeping the sebaceous glands under control. The face packs are actually the skin care treatments to help you with your different skin concerns. They not only improves the overall appearance of your skin, but they relax your mind, deeply clean your skin by removing dirt, impurities from your skin , unclog pores , preventing your skin from breakouts, acne, pimples and give you healthy and glowing skin also. That’s why I always run behind good face gels which contain the natural ingredients and at the same time , brighten, tone and even out skin. So, I became too happy when I received from Fuschiavkare the Brightening Face Gel – Berry Blend, to write a review about it. I received the face gel one week back and I used it twice . Now I am going to share you what I feel after using. But before that, I want to say some words about the brand.

 

THE BRAND : FUSCHIAVKARE 

VKARE Biosciences Pvt. Ltd. , in their mission ‘We Care ‘ , covers the area of Healthcare and Biotechnology. In this mission,  they have introduced Fuschiavkare to care for our different skin concerns. And I think they are successfully doing this. If you use their products, you will find how much they are dedicated to their commitments. I have used their products before, which I received in different subscription boxes and also purchased some. And they’ve sent me three products those I have been using and honestly speaking, their dedication is unquestionable and I think they are successful in their mission ‘We Care’ .

VKB0139-Fuschia-Brightening-Face-Gel-1-400x400.jpg

Photo courtesy : Google

THE PRODUCT : Brightening Face Gel -Berry Blend :-

This fusion of blueberries and raspberries is rich in antioxidants that slow down the damaging effect of free radicals on your skin. This formula imparts glowing complexion and a firmer tone to make your skin more youthful.

INGREDIENTS :

Aqua, Aloe Vera, Sea-Buckthorn Extract, Blueberry Oil, Raspberry Oil, Vitamin E.

ABOUT THE INGREDIENTS :

Before proceeding to the product review, I think it is important to share with you the benefits of the main ingredients, the berries, on our skin.

  1. Sea-Buckthorn : It is a kind of berry which is known for its healing and rejuvenating effects on the skin. This berry is orange-colored, soft, juicy and rich in oils. It prevents sunburn, heals minor burns, cuts and it is a natural cleanser and exfoliator, nourishes the tissues in our skin, slows down the aging process and it contains high amounts of vitamins (E, A, C), minerals, fibre and protein. In short, Sea-Buckthorn is a magical ingredient for any skin care product.
  2. Blueberry Oil : Blueberry oil is known as the anti-aging powerhouse. Being the natural source of antioxidants, omega-3 fatty acids and vitamin E, it helps to delay the appearance of aging and to prevent thinning of the skin. It is perfect for sensitive skin as it helps to cell and tissue repair.
  3. Raspberry Oil : Loaded with omega-3 and -6 fatty acids, vitamin E, raspberry oil is the natural sun protection and it stimulates cell repair, regenerates skin, brings moisture to skin and also heals acne, blemishes or any kind of skin irritation.

So you can easily understand that this gel mask is really effective to get a healthy, radiant and youthful skin.

PRICE : As I received a sample, the price is not written on the packaging. But as I searched on google I saw that the price is INR 455, though you can get it at a discounted price of INR 400. But the amount of product was not written there. Though the sample I have got is 30 grams.

 

IMG_20160912_110957_.jpg
The top of the packaging

 

PACKAGING : The gel I have received, comes in a white round-shaped plastic tub with a screw cap on the top of which a red colored sticker is pasted on which the name of the product and the ingredients are mentioned.

 

IMG_20160912_110813_.jpg
Lightweight pink gel

 

 

TEXTURE : The gel is sweet and transparent pink colored and very lightweight. It can be applied very easily on the skin. It doesn’t have any strong smell that can irritate any sensitive nose. Actually, the gel is almost fragrance-free. So the sensitive skin can use it without any hesitation.

HOW TO USE : Use the mask once or twice a week. Before applying the mask you must clean your face and apply it with an upward motion. When you take out the gel from the tub you must ensure that your hands are cleaned. Apply evenly over your face, lay down on the bed, relax for 15-20 minutes. Once dry rinse it off with plain water.

MY EXPERIENCES : If you ask me how did I feel applying it, in a word my reply will be that it is a superb face gel I ever used. As I applied at once I can feel the cooling impact on my skin. It is so light in texture that you can’t even feel like something you have applied at all. I smoothed it over my face with ease and I applied a thick layer of the gel and even I didn’t feel heavy or loaded. After washing off at once I saw a radiant and clear face of mine and calm and relaxed senses.

REPURCHASE AND RECOMMENDATION : If you ask me whether I am going to repurchase or not, my reply will be “Sure, I will repurchase it after finishing this one”. I also recommend you to buy it because of its magical effect on the skin. And it is not very expensive also, so it will not thin your purse also.

BY RATING : 5/5

If anyone has already used it, share your feeling with me in the comment section below.

Shreemayee Chattopadhyay

Special note : What I have written, all are my personal experiences only. No one has forced me to write this way. The two pictures taken by me should not be used by anyone without my permission.

15 thoughts on “A Review : FUSCHIAVKARE Brightening Face Gel – Berry Blend”

Leave a Reply

