Fab Bag, November 2016 “Ready Set Glow”: Unboxing And Review

Do you know , my first ever subscription box is Fab Bag . When for the first time ,  I heard about subscription services in India , immediately I loved the concept and switch on my laptop to search for a subscription service on Google . And the first box hit my eyes, is  Fab Bag and I subscribed for three months . It was November 2015. So, it’s my anniversary month with FabBag . Can you imagine ,  this month I have received mine on 3rd of this month for the first time . Whereas, never I got it on my doorstep not before 16th of the month . So it’s been anniversary special for me. What do you say? Let’s go for the unboxing .

 

This month , Fab Bag has sent its guddies in a cute shimmery red bag. It is Ready Set Glow edition.It is really glowing. I love red. So, you can easily understand that how much I love the bag. Now, let me show you what I have received in my Fab Bag.

 

img_20161103_202353_

 

.

 

The Products I Have Received In My Fabbag November 2016:

 

img_20161103_202226_

 

 

1. CITY COLOUR BE MATTE LIPSTICK (FULL SIZE IN BAG- RS 500/-):

This month also like the previous months, I had to choose a make up product. And I chose CITY COLOUR BE MATTE LIPSTICK- LOLA.I selected this because of the colour, as was written- it is a blue-toned red. As I love red and at the same time I am a lipstick addict I have a variety of reds in my collection. Red with pink undertone or with orange undertone and so on. but no, I don’t have this. Wait friends , for a detailed review and swatches.

 

 

img_20161103_202243_

 

 

2. THE BODY SHOP DROPS OF YOUTH CONCENTRATE (RS 2895-30 ML):

In bag it is a sample size of 7 ml. I have it in my last month’s MSM box and have been using it. It is a kind of anti aging serum and this light textured serum gives a good glow on the face. The face looks smoother and healthier.It gives an instant moisturization which is very effective for winter.I want to write a full article on it. The Body Shop also has provided a Bounce Back Offer, showing the voucher you can get 10% discount on repurchasing the product. A good bergain indeed! What do you say?

 

img_20161103_202335_

3.JUST HERBS ALOE VERA FACIAL MASSAGE GEL (RS 445/- FOR 100 GM.):

It is 50 gms in the bag. The key ingredients of the gel is aloe vera, cucumber and soy lecithin. From the ingredients, you can easily understand that it can give you a fresh and clear look. As I have heard about it that it can remove tans, blemishes, protects skin against sun, moisurises the skin and also can heal infections. so it deservs a full review.

img_20161103_202304_

 

 

4. NATURAL BATH AND BODY WILD WONDER BODY MIST ( RS. 325/- FOR 200 ML):

I have used another body mist from this brand, beautiful Day which I received in one of my O My Bag! That one smells very sweet and stay almost 7 to 8 hours. After using that on I don’t need to carry with me to my work place to re-apply. So I think this one will also be good to use.

 

img_20161103_202318_

 

I absolutely love November’s Fab Bag ” READY SET GLOW”. I strongly recommend you to buy yours. And you will also be itsfan. As you don’t forget to share your experiences here . Stay here for more such reviews .

Shreemayee Chattopadhyay .

 

This is no sponsored post .

 

2 thoughts on “Fab Bag, November 2016 “Ready Set Glow”: Unboxing And Review”

Leave a Reply

