A Review : SQ-Stay Quirky Nail Polish

 

 

 

Some days back , I showed you what I have received in my November Fab Bag .  But I didn’t unbox in front of you my October one, as I received that too late almost at the end of October . Then I was too busy with so many assignments . But I think that October Fab Bag deserves some love too. So, today I am going to review the cute nail Polish , I received in it- SQ Stay Quirky , no. 3. Let’s continue reading .

 

 

1478339308426

PACKAGING :

The nail polish comes in a small glass bottle with a black top. On the front part of the bottle , the name of the brand is written when at the back the information about the brand . On the top of the cap the number 3 and Fab Bag are written , though I couldn’t find the name anywhere. The bottle has a quirky look.

 

 

1478339200605

 

 

COLOUR OF THE NAIL POLISH :

The colour , I have received is neon pink. Trendy and girly colour . The colour is bold and gorgeous and will be the perfect choice for the teens. It’s eye- shoothing too. As I applied the colour, it turned out to be darker than the colour in the bottle. But this type of pinks don’t look nice on my nails and my hands look dark with the colour on . If it was exactly the same colour as it is in the bottle, it would make me happy, as that light pink would suit my nails much.I am not at all happy with the colour .

 

 

1478339409397

THE NAIL POLISH:

The nail polish itself is really good . If it was of some other colour , I would be really happy to get. The polish is very opaque , so you don’t need to use two coats. It can be applied very easily and neatly . You don’t have to give much time behind to make your nails dry. The nail polish gives a nice glossy finish, what I like much about it. Another impressive quality of the nail polish is its staying power . After a week of application , I saw the first tiny chip on my nail. And the glossy finish also stays long.

Above all , the nail polish is very nice. Not very expensive. The 6 ml bottle is Rs 60 only. So I must buy some of other colours. And strongly recommend you to buy .

So this much for today . More such reviews are coming . So stay here .

Shreemayee Chattopadhyay .

1 thought on “A Review : SQ-Stay Quirky Nail Polish”

Leave a Reply

