Mizon Hyaluronic Ultra Suboon Cream : A Wonderful Moisturizer

 

 

 

My favourite pass time is to visit different blogs on beauty products so that I can stay updated about what is trending now in the field of beauty and make-up products. On such journey, once I  came across an article about Hyaluronic Ultra Suboon Cream by Mizon . As I went through the whole article, I knew about the magical benefits of the cream.At once I went to Ebay and immediately ordered one. Since then, almost 6/7 months back I have been using it. And now I want to share my experiences about the cream. Before going further I like to say that this topic I am writing especially for the request of https://msmeehnia.wordpress.com. She is so supportive that being a successful blogger , she always visits my blog and gives her useful comments.

 

You all know well about notable benefits of Hyaluronic Acid on the skin . It attracts and holds water that plumps the skin in order to decrease visible wrinkles and fine lines. It’s just like drinking a glass of water in a hot summer day, the face will drink this and thank you continuously . Hyaluronic Acid thus increases hydration of the skin and so boosts skin’s elasticity, keeping it smooth and healthy . It also promotes cell growth. All these qualities can be seen in Mizon Hyaluronic Ultra Suboon Cream . Now, let me tell you about the cream .

 

picsart_11-22-12-04-24

MIZON HYALURONIC

ULTRA SUBOON CREAM :

Frankly speaking I know nothing about the brand Mizon, except the fact that it is a Korean skincare brand . I purchased it because of its main component Hyaluronic Acid and also because of its low price . I bought it from Ebay.com @ $4 with free shipping . Now after using for so long, I’m insisting you to try it once and I am sure you will never opt for any other Hyaluronic Acid cream and will thank me for forcing you in making your best skincare based decision .

 

 

PACKAGING AND TEXTURE :

This cream comes in a deep navy blue tube with light aqua colored screw cap . The white colored cream has a gel like texture and is not very thick or heavy. My combination to oily skin does not feel any greasiness or oiliness on the face during wet summer days. You can apply it easily on your skin and it is absorbed into the skin immediately after applying the cream .

 

picsart_11-22-12-06-05

 

 

 

 

MY EXPERIENCE :

As you apply ,  you can feel a cool and calm impact on the face. It has a very mild refreshing scent . Actually it is almost frag free, so the sensitive skins can buy it without tension . I use it twice.  In the night as a serum before applying the night cream. I think my skin really enjoys it as I can feel it seeing the glow on my face . The result is soft and hydrated skin and there’s no sign of aging on my face. And it doesn’t breakout my acne prone skin too. During day-time or whenever I do makeup , I use it as the primer. I’m so thankful to the cream that it helps my foundations sitting better on my face than before . So if you want to pamper yourself with any new but effective product, go for  Mizon Hyaluronic Ultra Suboon Cream . Ebay will send you some good samples with it. As I bought twice and first time They sent Toly Moly CC cream and second time Mizon Snail cream samples.

 

If you have used it before please share with us. And tell us what’s your Hyaluronic Acid cream. Buy. Stay tuned for more such reviews.

 

Shreemayee Chattopadhyay.

Leave a Reply

