January Fab Bag THE BRING IT ON! Unboxing And Review

My first Fab Bag in the year 2017. I have a deep bond with Fab Bag. Don’t know, why! Maybe this is the first subscription service I got into in the year 2015. And the surprising fact about it I never missed it to subscribe. Meanwhile many have come and gone, but Fab Bag is there always. Ok! let’s come to the January Fab Bag THE BRING IT ON. 

 

The January Fab Bag is a satin finish clutch. I have got the color maroon. In the new year Fab bag, they have sent some nice goodies which they have curated with some good effort. Two full-size products are here and a new brand is introduced here. Let’s have look inside the bag.

 

 

1483957534379

 

 

INSIDE JANUARY FAB BAG:

1. SUGAR Matte As Hell Crayon Lipstick- Rose Dawson ( Full Size: Rs 799/-)

2. O3+ Derma Fresh Mask ( Full Size: Rs 425/-).

3. MCaffeine Neem Caffeine Face Wash ( Rs 449/- for 150 ml)

4. The Nature’s Co. Fucus Anti-Aging Cream ( Rs 895/- for 50 ml)

5. Wella EIMI Perfect Me Lightweight BB Lotion (Rs 900/- for 100 ml)

 

1483957134565

 

 

1. SUGAR Matte As Hell Crayon Lipstick- Rose Dawson:

My first introduction to Sugar lipsticks was through Fab Bag. That was Matte As Hell Crayons Mary Poppins. And I’ve fallen in love with them. I bought many from them. When Fab Bag asked me to select the makeup product of this month, I at once picked up this one. And I also wished to have this color.

 

1483958517926

 

2. O3+ Derma Fresh Mask:

I love face masks. I stock different face masks in my vanity always. I have got a new member in the family. It is a brightening and whitening face mask. According to the brand, it will hydrate too. Let me use, I’ll let you know.

 

1483958765343

 

 

3. MCaffeine Neem Caffeine Face Wash:

Fab Bag has introduced this brand here. It is India’s first energizing personal care brand. I have purchased some and they’re really good. You’ll see the reviews very soon. So, I think this face wash will be good too. As the one ingredient is neem, so it’ll be beneficial for my acne-prone combination cream.

 

1483959315002

 

4.The Nature’s Co. Fucus Anti-aging Cream:

You all know about the brand. This is an anti-aging cream from their Aquaspark range. It has seaweed extracts and other marine aquatic products with proteins and minerals as the key ingredients that help to keep wrinkles at bay. As it is The Nature’s Co. it must be fruitful to my mature skin.

1483959918463

 

5. Wella EIMI Perfect Me Lightweight BB Cream:

It is a pouch of 6 ml. It is a hair styling lotion from Wella. Let’s see how it works on my hair and will tell you.

 

1483960634710

 

What do you thing about the January Fab Bag? Have you got yours? Which one is your favorite product in the bag? If you want to buy visit here.

Thanks for reading. Coming with a series of posts. Stay tuned.

Shreemayee Chattopadhyay.

 

4 thoughts on “January Fab Bag THE BRING IT ON! Unboxing And Review”

Leave a Reply

