A Review: Blue Nectar Briganantadi Hair Repair & Treatment Oil

A new year has started and we have celebrated a lot. Now let’s get back to work mode.  Again, I have come with a product review. I am going to review today a treatment hair oil from Blue Nectar, Briganantadi Hair Repair & Treatment Oil. Blue Nectar has sent me this oil to write a review on it. I was very happy to get it, as I was badly suffering from dandruff and consequent hair loss. Ok, let me tell you how do I feel.

BLUE NECTAR BRINGANANTADI HAIR REPAIR AND TREATMENT OIL:

Blue Nectar is a brand that manufactures and markets authentic ayurvedic beauty products. Visit here to know more.

1483838530448

Description:

This traditional Ayurvedic hair oil containing 9 vital herbs contains all nutrients required to prevent hair loss, premature graying and remove dandruff. Additionally, it cools the head and promotes lush hair growth.

Packaging And Price:

The oil comes in a blue plastic bottle with a golden screw cap. It costs Rs 425/-.

Ingredients ( every 10 ml):

Coconut Oil, Bringaraj, Amla, Neel Patra, Mulethi, Malkangani, Sesame Oil, Rosemary Oil, Lavender Oil, Sunflower Oil.

1483838726031

MY EXPERIENCE:

The first thing I like about is its smell. It has a sweet smell which is different from the typical scent we see in Ayurvedic oils. And the smell is light and doesn’t irritate my sensitive nose. The oil is light in texture. It is directed to use lukewarm. So, I take 2 tablespoons of oil in a small glass bowl and put it in a big bowl of hot water to make it warm. Whenever you use hot oil, heat it this way. Never heat oil directly on the flame. I apply the oil on my scalp using a cotton ball. Give a light massage. After 30/45 minutes I wash the hair with a mild herbal shampoo. As directed by the brand I keep the oil on my scalp for that much time. Always the products should be used the way as directed by the brand.

I have been using the oil for one month. I have taken this much time to write the review to see its effects on my hair. In hair problems, you should give one month to see the effects. Now my hair which was dry and frizzy has become soft and manageable. I need not use any conditioner after the shampoo is done. It has reduced the amount of dandruff and consequently hair fall is also much reduced.

I am really happy with the oil and strongly recommend you to buy if you are fed up of dandruff and hair fall or simply if you like to see the luster on your hair. Use the oil twice in a week. You can buy online here

Blue Nectar sent me another product, you can read the review here.

*PR Sample.

 

12 thoughts on “A Review: Blue Nectar Briganantadi Hair Repair & Treatment Oil”

Leave a Reply

