A Review: Yves Rocher Hydra Vegetal Gel Creme Hydration Intense 24H

Sometimes I surprised at how can a skincare product be so pocket-friendly but so effective! I was in search of a skin care product that can give my mature skin a good hydration and at the same time does not burn my purse. And my search ended on this cream, Yves Rocher Hydra Vegetal Gel Creme. Honestly speaking, I just heard of this brand and never used any product from them. When I first see it on a site, I got through all the reviews and decided to try for once. And after half a month of using, I can say that this has become my cream, at least as long I don’t get a better one. I think I have told much. Let’s come to the product. So, sit back and enjoy.

 

1485598275410

THE BRAND: YVES ROCHER

Yves Rocher is a worldwide cosmetics and beauty brand, founded by French entrepreneur Yves Rocher in 1959. He was one of the forerunners in developing and promoting the use of naturally-derived and plant-based ingredients in skin care and beauty products. Their products range from skincare to makeup to hair care, fragrances, bath, and body. All the skin care products marketed by Yves Rocher are divided into skin type and specific skin concerns.

 

YVES ROCHER HYDRA VEGETAL GEL CREME HYDRATION INTENSE 24H:

 

At first, let’s listen to the brand: “Our Botanical Beauty researchers have selected Maple and Blue Agava Saps combined with Botanical Betaine for their ability to moisture capture. As a result, they lock in a water supply deep inside the skin.”

Perfectly hydrated throughout the day, your skin recover its freshness. The skin is visibly plumped and beautifully radiant. 

Blue Agava from Organic Farming and Maple Sap from environment-friendly suppliers.

The formula contains more than 85% ingredients from natural origin.

Recyclable glass jar, colorant free, mineral oil free, paraben free.

DIRECTION TO USE:

Apply its fresh and light texture morning and evening on entire face. Formula tested under dermatological supervision. Suitable for normal to combination skin.

PACKEGING:

The gel cream comes in a transparent glass jar with white lid. It has a sweet smell that refreshes the mind. The jar is a bit heavy but user-friendly and you can carry it anywhere you want to.You have to dip your fingers into the jar to take out the cream, so always wash your hand before using.

 

 

1485598106819

PRICE:

The 50 ml cream costs Rs 950/-.

 

KEY INGREDIENTS:

BLUE AVAGA:

Helps reduce wrinkles and regenerates and rejuvenates skin’s surface.

MAPLE:

Helps to lower skin inflammation, redness, blemishes and dryness.

 

1485598587930

  

MY EXPERIENCE:

Though it’s said that a gel cream, but it’s more cream than a gel. It has a light texture which is easily spread and absorbed into the skin. It starts working so rapidly that you can feel hydrated in no time. It has nicely balanced my combination skin. It makes my skin hydrated the whole day. My skin feels refreshed and rejuvenated. I apply it in the morning after cleansing and toning. As it has no SPF, you have to apply a sunscreen lotion over it. I apply it in the evening after coming back from work. My combination skin behaves as a dry skin during winter. I don’t feel the dryness as long I am using it. My skin loves it. So, I can say the dry skin people also can use it. You have to apply a thicker layer nothing else. I strongly recommend you who wants a hydrating skin care product, especially during winter, can go for it. Not very expensive too, if you consider its effects on the skin.

 

1485598420160

 

Has anyone tried any Yves Rocher product? If not try once. Their products are skin friendly, environ-friendly too. So, it is better to use their products than damaging your skin by chemical loaded skincare products. To buy visit here.

 

Thanks for reading. I think you have liked the review. I love to hear from you. So, leave your comments here. And stay tuned. I am coming back very soon with more such effective and skin-friendly products.

 

Shreemayee Chattopadhyay.

 

 

14 thoughts on “A Review: Yves Rocher Hydra Vegetal Gel Creme Hydration Intense 24H”

Leave a Reply

