Make Your Own Cosmetics WithWhite Turmeric Powder From Jas Naturals.

You know I am fanatic to natural and organic products. If you have recently visited my blog, you have seen me write some reviews on products which I received from Jas Naturals. They sent me Hibiscus Leaf Powder and two products from the brand Green Bliss Store Aloe Handmade Soap and Aloe Face Wash. They also sent me a wonderful natural ingredient that is white turmeric powder from their BeKind range for writing a review on it. Now let’s start with.

1488294399874-1

Honestly speaking before getting this white turmeric powder from Jas Naturals, I was not aware of it. I knew about our regular turmeric for its amazing benefits on skin and hair. Before started using anything new, I always Google it to know the effects of that stuff. Here also I did and I was surprised to see its miraculous benefits on us. One research showed that white turmeric contains toxic RIP protein that can inhibit cancer cell growth, treat fever, cold, bloating, female itching etc. and the anti-oxidants in white turmeric fight free radicals, if taken internally. If you apply it topically on your skin and hair, you will see wonderful results.

White turmeric, which is also known as Amba Haldi or Mango Ginger, can be used for a number of beauty purposes. For its antiseptic properties, white turmeric is good for the scalp. It makes skin glow and is helpful for itchy dry skin, acne, wrinkles, treat uneven skin tone and much more. It is a deep cleanser with skin lightening properties.

1488334274212

Packaging And Price:

The white turmeric powder comes in a white pouch pack with description and the logo ‘BeKind BodyCare’ printed on it. It has a spicy smell that will remind you of the pickles. The smell is not so strong. A sensitive nose can nicely bear it. The 60 gms powder costs Rs 78/-.

1488294059732

How To Use White Turmeric Powder:

I used the powder as face and hair masks mixing with various different ingredients. Let me share them with you. Actually, if you use white turmeric powder with the different combination of ingredients regularly, it can treat different skin problems, making the skin softer, healthier and rejuvenated and can remove dandruff and treat hair fall too.

1. Basic Mask:

Mix one tablespoon of the powder with drinking water in a glass bowl to make a smooth paste. Apply it on your face, leave for at least 10 minutes and wash off. It will give you a clear skin and reduce the pimples or acne.

1488294141183

2. Beauty Pack Or Bridal Pack:

Mix white turmeric powder with sandalwood powder, milk (or coconut milk), and any carrier oil of your choice ( coconut oil, almond oil, grapeseed oil) to form a smooth paste. Apply it on your cleansed face, leave for 20 minutes and rinse off with lukewarm water. The pack will give a healthy glowing skin which a bride to be will dream of. If you have a gala evening party and you will see a pale face in the mirror, go for it. You will steal the show.

 

1488418430099-1

 

3. Anti-acne Mask:

Mix white turmeric powder with curd and coconut oil to form a smooth paste. Apply it on your cleansed face, leave it for 20 minutes and wash off with lukewarm water. This mask will remove acne, acne scars, any dark spots and even the blemishes, leaving the skin hydrated all day long. This is best suited for the oily or combination skin.

1488293878425

4. Hair Mask:

The fourth one is a hair mask. I mix hibiscus leaf powder, white turmeric powder, coconut oil and tea tree oil ( use 2/3 drops) to form a thick paste. Applied it on the scalp and hair, kept for 1 hour and washed off with a herbal shampoo. I used the mask twice. And I can see my dandruff reducing and consequently, hair fall is also lessening.

 

 

1488418744746

 

All the above masks I have used and then have shared with you. The first effect I have noticed is on my pimples. They just vanished after the first use, though came back next morning. So, I could understand that I have to use it daily to get rid of pimples. I’ve been using it for two weeks. And, now the rate of the coming back of pimples has been much reduced. I think, they will all be removed within a week. And I have seen a good glow on the face.

 

I know reading all, you must be thinking of buying. Right? Why not, when such an effective product you can get at such a low price. So, hurry up and head over to their website or the Facebook page

 

Thanks for reading. Stay tuned for more.

 

*P.R.samples

15 thoughts on “Make Your Own Cosmetics WithWhite Turmeric Powder From Jas Naturals.”

Leave a Reply

