A Review: Krishkare Argan Oil Moisture Vitality Shampoo.

Hi pretties,

You know, I always try new brands and their products. In this journey, my new companion is a shampoo, from the brand Krishkare, Healthy Everyday, Beautiful Everyway. It’s Argan Oil Moisture Vitality Shampoo. Yes! It’s Argan Oil.  I know,  seeing the name you’re getting excited to know about the shampoo. So, it would be better to jump into the topic now. Let’s have a look.

 

1490200671794-1

 

 

 

The Brand Krishkare:

Of late I have come to know about this brand Through a contest Run by the brand on Instagram. And I visited their website, as I saw that Krishkare is a brand markets herbal beauty and healthcare products. All their beauty products are natural and the ingredients in the products are handpicked for the maximum benefit of hair and skin. In their Wellness store, Krishkare provides instruments to promote healthy life with blood pressure monitor, infrared thermometers slimming devices etc.

 

I bought three products from the brand on 30% of bloggers discount and they have sent me a sample face mask and a sample of Aloe Vera gel. Of them today I am going to review the Argan Oil Moisture Vitality Shampoo. Other products are Moisture Therapy hand cream and lip balm combo.

 

20170302_173108-1.jpg

 

 

Argan Oil Moisture Vitality Shampoo:

 

This gentle, ultra-moisturising formula cleanses hair without stripping off its nutrients. It helps restore vitality, strength to damaged hair, leaving your hair shiny, soft, healthy and bouncy. It has rich ingredients full of Omega-3, Omega-6, and Vitamin E. The shampoo is safe for colored, permed and chemically treated hair.

 

Actually the main ingredient Argan Oil does them all. It is a proven fact that Argan Oil makes hair softer, silkier and shinier. It also helps to treat split ends and frizzy hair.

 

1490205156551-1.jpg

 

Directions:

Evenly apply to wet hair, gently massage into a rich lather. Rinse well with warm water. Repeat if necessary.

 

1490205413259-1.jpg

 

Packaging And Price:

the shampoo comes with an off white plastic jar with a white pump dispenser that makes the shampoo user-friendly and hygienic. The 200ml + 50 ml bottle costs Rs 490/-.

 

My Experience:

I have been using the shampoo almost for two weeks. I shampoo thrice a week. So, it can be said I’ve  given enough time to write the experience. The white colored shampoo is quite mild, neither very thick nor runny. It has a very mild nutty smell. Generally, before shampooing I apply oil and keep overnight. I apply the shampoo onto wet hair and scalp. It doesn’t make much lather and pull out all the dirt and impurities from the scalp and hair. But to wash off oils completely, as it is mild.  You have to apply shampoo twice then. It has reduced my dandruff and has made my hair soft, bouncy and frizz free. My wavy hair has become well-controlled. I can comb it without any hazard and keep it open too. Actually, it has given a silky soft feel to my hair that you can get only after a nice hair spa. I don’t color my hair nor have I gone through any chemical treatment, so it’s difficult for me to say whether it’s effective for them or not. But one thing I can say that the shampoo will give your hair a healthy look and that is due to the Argan Oil. In short, the Krishkare Argan Oil Moisture Vitality Shampoo is effective enough for dry, damaged and frizzy hair. But if you have oily scalp you have to wash your scalp frequently. Don’t worry, the frequent use doesn’t make your hair dry. I am totally in love with the shampoo and request you to buy.

 

 

Do you think the shampoo is effective for your hair? Have you used this or any other product from the brand? Please share your views then.

 

This much for today. Coming back very soon with more such reviews. Till then bye. Stay healthy, stay happy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24 thoughts on “A Review: Krishkare Argan Oil Moisture Vitality Shampoo.”

Leave a Reply

