Solve Your Hair Problems With Satthwa The Premium Hair Oil.

Harsh winter damages a lot to our hair. Hair loss, frizzy hair, dull and lifeless locks, lost of sheen are all happened during winter. Spring also gives some hair problems. So, for healthy and gorgeous hair, you have to take proper care of your hair. You might be thinking that I’m going to suggest you go to a salon for a Spa or to buy a lot of expensive products. No, my pretties, you are wrong then. I always believe in the products those are made with natural ingredients and at the same time be affordable for all. I myself try to use natural ingredients for my hair and skin. But, as a working mom, I always can’t get time to try them and then I opt for best natural products which my purse can afford. At this point, for my hair, I came across such a product, a hair oil. The Premium Hair Oil from the brand Satthwa, ‘The Pure’. 

1490849374716-1.jpg

Satthwa, The Brand:

Satthwa was started by Prashant in early 2016 with the introduction of the Satthwa Premium Hair Oil. ‘Satthwa’, the Sanskrit word means “pure” and hence, the motto of Satthwa is “pure to the core”. Since the birth of the brand with The Premium Hair Oil, it has benefitted thousands of users and the success of which lead the way to researching on other natural products. With that in mind, Satthwa has launched 100% Pure certified organic essential oils in 2017. Visit the website  and Facebook page to know more. 

unnamed

The Premium Hair Oil: The Power Of 9.

Satthwa The Premium Hair Oil is made of 100% Chemical Free 9 hair oils, Almond oil, Castor oil, Coconut oil, Grapeseed oil, Emu oil, Amla oil, Jojoba oil, vitamin E and Olive oil.

 1490852921140-1

What The Brand Claims:

The Premium Hair Oil slows premature greying, promotes hair growth, prevents dandruff and stops hairfall.

1490864058377-1

Almond Oil: Smoothens cuticles and prevents shedding. It regulates blood flow to the scalp.

Castor Oil: Darkens hair and stops premature greying. Stops split ends.

Coconut Oil: It promotes hair growth and prevents dandruff to makes hair thick.

Grapeseed Oil: High in antioxidants, grapeseed oil promotes hair growth and delays skin aging.

Emu Oil: Acts as a fortifying agent for hair. Stimulates dormant hair follicles and help with new hair growth.

Amla Oil: Rich in Vitamin A & C it’s a natural conditioner. It minimizes hair loss and prevents greying.

Jojoba Oil: Antifungal and unclogs pores, repairs hair and cleanses the scalp. Helps balance pH level.

Vitamin E: Provides antioxidants, Keratin strength and reduces frizz.

Olive Oil: Treats dry and damaged hair, makes hair shiny, soft and smooth.

Directions:

Shake well before use. Gentle heating might be required in winter. Apply oil on scalp and massage for 3-4 minutes. Leave overnight and wash with alcohol free shampoo.

APPLY OIL TWICE A WEEK FOR 3 TO 4 MONTHS FOR BEST RESULTS. 

1490863996013-1

.

Packaging And Price:

The oil comes in a transparent plastic sturdy bottle with white flip top cap. Very simple and user-friendly packaging. The cap sits tight enough on the opening, to make the packaging travel friendly and at the same time hygienic. The pale yellow oil is light and has a mild smell of grapeseed or castor oil. The smell stays 5/ 10 minutes after applying the oil. The 100 ml product costs Rs 599/-.

My Experience:

Before using the hair oil, I have read many reviews where my fellow bloggers wrote nice words about it. I was excited to use the oil. I always apply oil before I go for a shampoo. First time I applied it as per direction and shampoo with an alcohol free natural shampoo next morning. I didn’t see much difference and thought, ” Ok, dear keep patience!” On the second use also I didn’t see much and became a bit dissapointed, honestly speaking. Here comes the third use and surprisingly, the oil showed its form. Now, I have oiled 5-6 times and I have become a great fan of it. Actually, I am blessed with natural wavy hair and that doesn’t need much care. Only issue is the dandruff. The oil has reduced almost all of them. Now let’s see if it can prevent it from coming back. I know that takes time and I have patience. Another good result I can see that it has reduced the use of conditioner. I have to use conditioner and a hair serum after shampoo. Now I am seeing that I don’t need to apply conditioner. Only I am applying a serum to protect my hair from pollution and sunlight. The hair has become softer, smoother and silkier. As it is reducing dandruff, my hair fall also has much reduced.

1490864134620-1

So, It can be said that what the brand claims, is true in some point. The claims like hair growth, premature greying take time. It is not possible to say anything about that within this short period. Whatever, the oil is very much effective for those is suffering from hair fall, dandruff, dry and damaged hair, frizzy hair you can opt for it without any hesitation. The oil will work on them. Moreover it is all natural and paraben free. If you ask me if I’ll repurchase. Yes, ofcourse I am going to repurchase it. If you think it is expensive, I must say that Satthwa Premium Hair Oil will save your spending for hair spa ( for chemically treated and colored hairs too) and a conditioner. Then, why do you not go behind it?

Satthwa Premium Hair Oil is available on Flipkart too.

Explore their Twitter and Instagram to get more info.

This much for today. Thanks for reading.

*P.R. samples.

7 thoughts on “Solve Your Hair Problems With Satthwa The Premium Hair Oil.”

Leave a Reply

