Get Refreshed With The Rose Shower Gel from Ma Earth Botanicals

Today I am talking about a shower gel I’m currently enjoying. Actually I have an unconditional love with shower gels. Pampering myself with shower gels on Sundays is my favorite pass time. It relaxes me and helps me to gather energy to face the world in weekdays. And the shower gel I’m trying now is The Rose Shower Gel from Ma Earth Botanicals. 

1492151175861-1

The Brand: Ma Earth Botanicals:

Natural * Handcrafted * Simple * Honest

Ma’s passion is to enhance and encourage a more natural and holistic path towards health, beauty and overall well-being.

And this mission of Ma Earth Botanicals has driven them to provide us products those are handcrafted and contain no artificial ingredients, chemical preservatives, synthetic additives, artificial fragrances, SLS, PARABENS and SULPHATE. They are made from the highest quality 100% pure essential oils, sustainably sourced vegetable oils and unrefined butters that are cold-pressed to preserve their natural goodness and healing properties. 

None of Ma’s products are tested on our furry friends and never will be.

Explore their website to know more.

images

The Rose Shower Gel:

Sulphate-free mild body cleanser for all skin types. Free from SLES, Paraben and Petrochemicals, this gel is especially formulated to gently cleanse, moisturize and rejuvenate skin without stripping its natural oils. Highly fragrant with Rose essential oil, which has soothing, cooling and anti-inflammatory properties. Vegetable based Glycerin naturally hydrates and rejuvenated skin.

1492151094841-1

The Process:

Pour a small amount onto a loofah or washcloth and lather well. Apply onto wet skin. Rinse well

Key Ingredients:

Distilled water, Disodium Lauryl Sulfosuccinate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Cocomide MEA, Cocomide DEA, Glycerine, D-Panthenol, Polyquaterium-D, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Methylpropanediol, Rosa (Rose) essential oil, Pelargonium graveolens (Geranium) essential oil.

1492157558958-1

Packaging And Price:

The shower gel comes in a transparent plastic sturdy bottle with silver colored screw cap. On the one side on a black label the brand and product name are written and on the other the white label has come up with all the important info about the product.

The 230 ml costs Rs  675/-. And the 500 ml bottle costs Rs 1275/-.

You can buy here.( direct link).

My Experience:

I have been using the Rose Shower Gel for almost two weeks. The light grey colored shower gel has a thick consistency with divine rose fragrance. The natural rose fragrance fills the washroom when I take my shower and stays for some time post shower. The scent stays on the skin for a while, but not heavily. I use it as directed by the brand. It lathers well and gets washed off easily.

1492157484722-1

As I use it on my skin, at once it relaxes my senses. After whole day work when I take my shower with the shower gel I get refreshed . The shower gel is the perfect bathing companion during the summer. I am enjoying my bath with the Rose Shower Gel. It doesn’t make my skin dry, instead makes my skin moist and soft. The shower gel cleanses without leaving the soapy residue and doesn’t irritate my super sensitive skin. Though it’s a bit expensive, but it’s needed very small amount. So, it can be said that a little amount goes a long way.

So, at the end, I’ll say that if you like sweet smell of rose and if you like to get relief after a tough day, buy this Shower Gel once. Have you ever tried this shower gel or any other product from Ma Earth Botanicals? Please share your experiences here. 

Thanks for reading. Stay tuned for more such reviews.

Shreemayee Chattopadhyay

22 thoughts on “Get Refreshed With The Rose Shower Gel from Ma Earth Botanicals”

Leave a Reply

