Greenberry Organics Mud Ash 3-in-1 Face Care Review.

The product that I’m going to talk about today is Mud Ash 3-in-1 Face Care from the brand Greenberry Organics. With the onset of summer, the sun is sizzling and with it brings some severe skin problems, like skin tan, or sunburn, and consequently the redness of the skin, itching, rashes, aggravation of acne (pimples) and all. In order to solve these skin concerns, you have to use such a product that will cool the skin and at the same time absorb the excess oil. And that all-encompassing product is Mud Ash 3-in-1 Face Care. So, without talking much, let’s get into the review of the miracle of Greenberry Organics. But before starting with the review, I want to tell you about the brand.

20170426_064959

The Brand: Greenberry Organics: 

Greenberry OrganicsThe Man Soap Co. are makers of fresh, natural and handmade cosmetics assorted in small batches to ensure purity and authenticity. The Founders have ensured that the production of each of our categories is made in small batches to make it relevant, fresh and genuine. Moreover, none of our products ever have the conventional chemicals namely – Silicones, Mineral Oil, Petrolatum, DEA, TEA, Phthalates, Phosphates, any Artificial fillers, SLES/SLS or Parabens. Visit their Facebook page.

Mud Ash 3-in-1 Face Care:

It’s been a week, I am using Mud Ash 3-in-1 Face Care. I am using as the brand has directed. Before using the product, I was surprised at the hype it’s gaining in the people. Whenever I visited any online store, I found the tag ” Out of Stock”. After using, I got cleared the reason. Before, I used some mud packs. I don’t say that they are not effective, but Mud Ash is something just unique. Why? Let’s scroll down.

 

2904-2017-0354253521054350703

 

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170429_153948-1

 

It’s a 3 in 1 formula that includes cleanser, scrubber, and mask packed in one.It’s a unique blend of Tea Tree Oil, Charcoal Extract, Kaolin Clay, Bentonite Clay and Chamomile Extract. The activated charcoal helps to reduce the dirt and impurities you gather from the outside world into your skin.

The walnut scrubs off all the dead skin giving a healthy glow and youthfulness to your tired skin.
The Kaolin clay and Chamomile extracts treat your skin to revive and rejuvenate.
Use it daily as a cleanser ( 30 Seconds), twice as a scrubber (1minute) or weekly as a mask (3 minutes) to give your skin special treatment that you would get at your spa sessions in a salon, by burning your purse. 
Against animal testing,  Handmade with love, Environment safe packaging, Assorted and Ethical sourcing. 

LRM_EXPORT_20170429_160021-1

 

 

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170429_160656

Packaging And Price:

The product comes in a gray colored sturdy plastic tub with a black screw lid, under which a leak proof plastic lid is seen. The packaging is quite hygienic and user-friendly. The 100g tub costs INR 499/-. Buy from Amazon ( Direct Link) discount.

My Experience:

The smokey gray colored product has a mixed floral scent in which you can smell the Tea Tree Oil separately. The scent is neither strong nor mild. Even the sensitive nose can bear with it.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170429_170400

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170429_170503

LRM_EXPORT_20170429_170554-1

 

I have used it three ways. First three days after receiving, used as a cleanser, fourth day as a scrubber and seventh day, as the mask. I used it sincerely as per brand’s direction. Before using I sanitized my hands and wash my face with plain water ( I do it always before any skincare ritual), take a required amount into my palm and apply with very soft hand, then wash with the splash of plain water on my face. As the granules are a bit course, you have to use it very softly. As cleanser and scrubber, you need to be very careful while applying and rubbing. As the mask, don’t rub it, just wash off. If you maintain the procedure don’t face any sensitivity. Many of my friends have faced this issue. But, believe me, I have super sensitive skin, but I didn’t feel any sensitivity. I applied it on my elder son too. He didn’t face any such problem.

It has a very organic feel. As the product gives a good foam, it has won my heart. Because always it’s been my experience that the cleanser gives a good foam, works wonder. And it does. The very first day, it has cleared out my acne almost 80%. After one week, I am seeing a clear and tan or scar free toned skin. It has given me a softer and smoother skin that everyone is appreciating. The Mud Ash has miraculously worked on my pimples, reduced redness, and oiliness. In short, it has given me a rejuvenated skin.

Overall, it’s the product which if you own, need not get into a variety of products. You don’t have to invest in the salons. Above all, it’s Natural and Vegan. What else one can ask for in a 100g tub of the stuff. Yes, you’re right, I will repurchase it after I’ll have it done. 

Thanks for reading. Coming with more products.

 

Disclaimer: P.R. sample. But my review is honest. 

 

30 thoughts on “Greenberry Organics Mud Ash 3-in-1 Face Care Review.”

  1. The price tag requires me to shell quite a lot, Shremayee. No offence but I’m skeptical of this brand since everywhere it has only rave reviews without any drawback being mentioned. While I understand that a couple of products are like that – flawless in every realm but it has now, entered the ‘too good to be true’ category for me since no one has pointed any flaw in its performance. Never the less, the shots are visually appealing and let’s wait to have more voices on this brand 😊 Again, I don’t intend to question your integrity as a blogger. I am as a consumer, skeptical of this brand.

    Anyway, here’s a DIY facial serum I concocted a few days ago —> http://www.glamorganicdesi.com/diy-anti-ageing-serum-acne-prone-oily-skin/

    Like

    1. What others have written about the product, don’t know. What I have felt about it, have written. If you don’t like that’s completely different issue. Regarding the drawback, I can only say that if it’s used according to the brand’s direction, it works miraculously.

      Like

Leave a Reply

