Arganic 100% Organic Moroccan Argan Hair Serum

In my May 2017 ZoBag I have received another haircare product, i.e, Aryanveda Arganic Hair Serum. As I saw it in my ZoBag, I was super excited to use it and the next morning I opened the box and tried. I have got another haircare product in the bag. In my last post, you might have read about the wonderful hair mask, Banjara’s Hibiscus Hair Care Powder. Want to read again? visit here. Let me share my experience about the hair serum.

LRM_EXPORT_20170505_065636-1

About The Brand: Aryanveda

Aryanvda Cosmeceuticals is a herbal cosmetics brand that works closely in harmony with Nature and pick only the best herbs for its products. The team Aryanveda combines the new-age inventions in cosmetics science with the ancient herbal secrets of Ayurveda to deliver global standard skin and body care products. All the products from the brand are skin friendly and free of all harmful chemicals. To know more visit here.

aryanveda logo

Arganic 100% Organic Moroccan Argan Hair Serum:

With Arganic 100% Organic Moroccan Argan Hair Serum, Hair styling has become very easy and effective.The serum is ideal for taming rough, dry, frizzy and unmanageable hair. The key ingredients in the serum are vitamin E, omega-9 and omega-3 fatty acids with argan oil. It helps the serum enhance the shine and gloss of the hair in few days. Suitable for all types of hair.

LRM_EXPORT_20170508_080056-1

Benefits : 

Helps repair damaged hair

Restores shine and softness to hair.

Treats chemically treated and colored hairs.

Detangles the hair.

Prevents hair loss.

Adds volume to hair.

Protects the hair from harmful sun rays.

LRM_EXPORT_20170508_080234-1

95% Natural ingredients, Organic potent formulation, Vegan, Mineral oil and Silicon free, Paraben free, Sulfate free, Petrochemical free.

LRM_EXPORT_20170508_075917-1

How to use:

It should be used after shampooing on towel dry hair. Take 2/3 drops on your palm and apply gently from the middle of the hair to the end. The leftover serum can be used on the top part of your hair.

Packaging And Prize:

The serum comes in a sturdy transparent plastic bottle with pump nozzle. To protect the nozzle from dirt a transparent plastic cap also attached to. The 50 ml bottle costs 600/-. Buy at Nykaa on discount.

LRM_EXPORT_20170508_080407

My Experience:

I have just started using the serum and have used thrice. The transparent serum is on the runny note. It smells like Matrix Biolage Serum. The smell is very mild and doesn’t irritate my sensitive nose. I regularly use serum to make my frizzy hair manageable. I have used serums from many brands, but my favorite was ( before using this Arganic one) Matrix Biolage hair serum. You can read the compilation post on hair serums here.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170509_083107-1

As I started using this Arganic 100% Organic Moroccan Argan Hair Serum, started loving it. I use 3 drops on my towel dry hair and leave it on.  The runny consistency of the hair is easy to apply. The serum has made my hair soft and frizz free. Gives a natural shine to the hair. I can easily comb my hair now. It is not sticky at all. Three drops are enough for any length of hair.

Have anyone used the serum or any other product from this brand? Please share your views then.

You can also read:

Review And Unboxing: ZoBag, May 2017 – #BeYourOwnQueen.

Review Of Banjara’s Pure Herb Hibiscus Powder.

Thanks for reading.

34 thoughts on “Arganic 100% Organic Moroccan Argan Hair Serum”

  1. I haven’t used any products if this brand, but I guess I’ll buy this serum very soon! Thanks for reviewing this. I have frizzy hair and need something to settle them down.!

    Like

Leave a Reply

