The Review of Veda Essence Avocado Peppermint Tea Tree Vit E Soap

Hi pretties,

My today’s post is about a soap that I have received in ZoBag, May 2017. The soap is from the brand Veda Essence, Avocado Peppermint Tea Tree Vit E Soap. This all natural, handcrafted soap is perfect for the hot summer days. Excited. Right? Let’s start with the review then.

LRM_EXPORT_20170505_065722-1

The Brand Veda Essence: 

Before starting with the product let’s talk about the brand. The mission of Veda Essence is to provide the natural, skin-friendly products that not only are beneficial for skin but care for the skin instead of damaging it in the long run. They are specialized in Cold-pressed Natural Oil Based soaps. Veda has brought for us over 30 different variants of soaps targeting different skin types and skin concerns. With carefully researched recipes the soaps benefit every individual skin needs. The soaps cleanse and at the same times nourish our skin. Moreover, all of them are all natural, free from parabens, chemicals, SLS’s lab created colors and additives.

 

download (1)

 

Avocado Peppermint Tea Tree Vit E Soap:

The soap consists of all natural ingredients. It’s a purely organic way to cleanse your skin without stripping it off of its natural softness. The soap is a beautiful blend of Tea Tree oil and Peppermint oil for the most refreshing natural scent.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170510_091449

 

Ingredients:

Olive Oil, Coconut Oil, Palm and Avocado Oil, Avocado Ext, Cocoa Butter, Vit E, Tea Tree and Peppermint Essential Oil.

 

Benefits:

Heals and restores skin glow with regular usage.

Avocado soothes dry and itchy skin, shields the skin against age-related wrinkles, fine lines.

Vit E makes skin soft and supple. Tea Tree and Peppermint reduces pigmentation, minimizes rashes, treats acne and improves skin complexion.

Price: Rs. 210/-

Skin Type: Normal

Age Type: 25- 40, 40-50.

Gender: Unisex.

Packaging:

The soap comes in a transparent plastic wrapping with a paper wrapping over it. On the paper, every info about the product with the brand name and product name are printed.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170510_091523

 

 

My Experience:

Now the main part of the post, how do I feel it on my skin. When I opened the soap what attracts me it’s color mixing. It’s soothing and summery. And the smell it has, just perfect for me. I don’t like anything overpowering. I think I have told all by saying this. It has a mixed smell of tea tree and peppermint oil. If you smell it will get relaxed instantly.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170510_091321

 

Now, how does my skin accept it? Yes, My skin is happy with the soap. I have included it in my evening shower when need some relaxing bath after the whole day’s busy schedule. I use the soap over my wet skin and it forms a good lather. It feels very soft on my skin, maybe due to olive oil and coconut oil. I can see the soap to clear off all pollutants and dirt I gather from the outside world. It can be washed off easily. After washing off I immediately feel a cooling impact on the skin that makes me sleepy, soothing my senses. It also is reducing blemishes gradually. My son has body acne. The soap is reducing that too and he also loves the soap. It does not make my skin dry, rather gives a good hydration. Overall, I have started loving the soap. 

 

Have used this or any other soap from Veda Essence? I am strongly recommending you to try this one. You will surely love it.

Thanks for reading.

 

Shreemayee Chattopadhyay.

24 thoughts on “The Review of Veda Essence Avocado Peppermint Tea Tree Vit E Soap”

  1. Finally have a soap and that perfect for oily acne prone skin. I am not at all a soap person, but I really want to gives this one a try.

    Like

Leave a Reply

