Detox Your Face with Skin Detox Charcoal Scrub From Luxury Essentials

‘Natural’ and ‘Chemicalfree’ are two words always attract me, while I search about any skin care or haircare product. Because those products give us healthy glowing skin without doing any harm. I recently came to know about such a brand , Luxury Essentials that offers natural and 100% vegetarian products. They have sent me three products, Skin detox charcoal scrub, Skin clear soap (milk & almond) and Vanilla lip butter. I have started using them and now Luxury Essentials has become one of my favourite brands. Out of the three today I am going to share my feelings about Skin detox charcoal scrub. Let’s scroll down.

 

IMG_20170523_094254_434

 

The Brand: Luxury Essentials:

Luxury Essentials offers exclusively handcrafted, natural skincre products those are skinfriendly and at the same time eco-friendly. They don’t test their products on animals. Currently they are on Instagram only. But their website is coming up soon. To know more explore here.

luxury

 

 

Skin Detox Charcoal Scrub:

An allnatural detox scrub made with Activated Charcoal powder as the main ingredient.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170527_071242

 

Key Ingredients:

Aloe Vera, Activated Charcoal Powder, Coconut milk, Vitamin E, Jojoba oil, Frankincense, Sweet Almond oil, Apricot Shell powder, Clove Ext, Olive oil, Tea tree Ext, Wheatgerm, Avocado Ext, Basil essential, Palmarosa, Mint essential.

 

Directions For Use:

Wet the area, apply the scrub and gently rub the skin for 3-5 minutes in circular motion repeatedly. Wash off the residue with normal water.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170527_075025

 

 

Packaging and Price:

The scrub comes in a transparent tub with golden screw lid and an inner protection lid. The other info and the name of the brand and product are printed on the label outside the jar. The packaging is travel friendly and user friendly. The 50g jar costs INR 300/-.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170527_075253

 

 

100% vegetarian, Not tested on animals, Sustainable.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170527_075115

 

 

My Experience:

The steel gray colored scrub has a mild scent in which I can’t smell any specific ingredient seperately. But the scent is natural and doesn’t irritate the sensitive nose. The scrub is very gentle and soft with small granules and easy to apply on the face. If you want, can use daily.

LRM_EXPORT_20170527_075427

 

I’ve been using it for one week as per the brand’s direction. As it has creamy texture, I can apply it on with ease. I apply on my face and neck both. Seeing it creamy texture I thought the scrub will not suit my combination skin. But, after washing I feel no creamy residue, instead It has absorbed the extra oil from the skin, but doesn’t make my skin dry. I am absolutely happy with the result. The scrub started working from the very first use, giving me a smooth, soft and detoxed skin. After 4-5 uses I can see a clear and toned face of mine. I generally use the scrub after coming back from the work place and when I wash it off, can experience its drawing out the dirt and pollutants of my skin.

 

Overall, I am satisfied with its result. I recommend you all who are tired of your pale and uneven skin tone. You try it once and your skin will be happy. To buy visit luxuryessential.19

 

Thanks for reading. Stay tuned for more such reviews on such effective and natural products.

 

Shreemayee Chattopadhyay.

*P.R. sample. But my review is honest.

23 thoughts on “Detox Your Face with Skin Detox Charcoal Scrub From Luxury Essentials”

Leave a Reply

