Get Rid Of Post Delivery Pigmentation With C3 Face Mask From MamaEarth

Pigmentation or skin darkening becomes a big issue for the moms after the child birth. It makes them quite unhappy, but the moms can’t get much time to get this solved. There may be many so-called anti-pigmentation products in the market, but most of them are chemical loaded. So, I have brought for you a face mask that reduces pigmentation and tightens your skin and at the same time is chemical-free. It is from the brand Mamaearth on which you blindly keep the faith for your baby’s skin. MamaEarh has launched few products to rescue your skin, among which I already have reviewed two products. You can read them here. Today I am going to tell you about C3- Charcoal, Coffee, Clay Face Mask. Let’s read.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170529_112704

 

What The Brand Claims About C3 Face Mask:

Are you wondering how to get back your glowing skin back after pregnancy? Wait, I am here to help. I am a mix Charcoal, Coffe and Clay loaded with minerals like magnesium, calcium, and potassium to stimulate blood circulation. I am very effective in reducing melanin in the body. Use me and those unsightly pimples will become a worry of the past! Coffee in me helps in stimulating blood flow and removes toxins which help smooth away blemishes. Charcoal is proven to help with acne, pimples and other skin concerns. I will improve your skin’s elasticity and minimize the appearance of pores for a youthful and flawless glow.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170529_112803

 

Ingredients:

Purified water, Kokum Butter, Apricot Oil, Kaolin, Mulberry Ext, Cucumber Ext, Papaya Ext, Basil Oil, Peppermint Oil, Eucalyptus Oil, Chamomile Ext, Activated Charcoal Powder, Caffeine Anhydrous.

Phthalates Free, Paraben Free, Mineral Oil Free, SLS Free.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170529_112911

 

Packaging And Price:

The mask comes in a white plastic tub with a white screw cap and a leak proof lid under it. The name of the product and the brand are printed around the tub with other details. The 100 ml mask costs INR 599/-.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170529_112833

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170529_112733

 

My Experience:

This ready to use face mask is Charcoal gray in color. It has a mild and sweet mixed smell of the oils, especially the Peppermint oil. The creamy mask is neither too thick nor runny and it is soft and gentle on the skin. So the moms with sensitive skin can use without hesitation. It is easy to apply and leaves no stain after washing off.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170529_112949

 

I have used the mask thrice in the evening. I have seen it to remove impurities and dirt effectively, giving an instant glow on the face. I don’t have any pigmentation issue, so I can’t say how much it will useful for removing that. Only, I can say that it will give your skin a healthy and radiant glow and will make your skin baby soft.

Overall, I can say that C3 face mask is a good exfoliator, can be able to tone the skin and to make it bright. Not only the moms but anyone suffering from pale, dry and damaged skin can go for it. If you want to buy, visit nykaaAmazon.in.

Have you used the mask? Please let me know your views.

Thanks for reading.

Shreemayee Chattopadhyay.

 

*P.R. sample. But my review is honest.

 

 

17 thoughts on “Get Rid Of Post Delivery Pigmentation With C3 Face Mask From MamaEarth”

  1. Nah I am not here because of post delivery skin pigmentation 😁 but I have pigmentation due to acne. Wanna try this! 😃

    Like

Leave a Reply

