A Review On Herbal Hair Pack From Yami Herbals

You have seen in one of my previous post where I talked about Yami Herbal bath powder. You may read the post here. With the bath powder Shylaja, the person behind Yami Herbal sent a hair powder and today I am going to talk about that. So, let me get into the product now.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170602_062358

 

Yami Herbal Hair Pack:

The hair pack is 100% chemical free and contains all natural ingredients, like Ritha, Shikakai, Methi, Bakuchi, Nimbu, Bhringraj, Brahmi, Amla, Hibiscus flower, Henna, Madayanti. Experience the spa like hair treatment with this herbal hair pack sitting at home. The hair pack will stop hair fall, reduce dandruff and you will get shiny and lustrous hair with continuous usage.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170602_062322

 

Now let me tell you the benefits of these ingredients:

Ritha and Shikakai are natural cleansers and prevents hair fall, promoting hair growth. Methi helps in rebuilding hair follicles. It prevents premature hair graying and gives shine to hair. Bakuchi helps in providing nourishment to hair. Nimbu very effectively works on dandruff and helps in removing excess oil from your scalp to help in hair growth. Bhringraj and Brahmi provide everything the hair needs. Amla, Hibiscus flower, Henna, Madayanti act as excellent natural conditioner and give the natural shine and nourish the hair from root to tip besides fixing dandruff problem too. 

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170602_063335-1

 

100% Natural, No Chemical based foaming agent, No Synthetic coloring agent, No side effects.

 

Directions For Use:

Take about 5 tbs of the pack and mix it with an egg and one spoon of curd and make a thick paste, ensuring that there will be no lump. Apply the mixture all over the scalp and leave for 20 mins and wash off with normal water.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170602_062141

 

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170602_062248

 

Packaging and Price:

The hair pack comes in a sturdy transparent jar with an orange screw cap. Around the jar on a colorful paper, the name of the product and the brand are printed with other details. With the pack, she is also giving a spoon and a fabric shower cap to wrap the head after the application of hair pack. The 100g pack costs INR 180/-.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170602_063217-1

 

 

My Experience:

After opening the tub you can smell the mixed scent of all the herbs in it. The dark brown colored pack is very soft and easy to mix with any liquid. After receiving the pack I have used it 4 times. First time I mixed with plain water to see the exact effect. Do you want to know what I have seen? Let’s scroll down to know my experience.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170602_062440

 

I never use it with egg, as I can’t bear the smell. After the first usage each time I mix with curd only. But in both the cases, results are the same. As the powder is soft it can easily be applied on the scalp without any mess. I saw the visible effects from the first usage only. It has made my dry hair soft, smooth and frizz-free. And my oily scalp is no more oily. It gives really a nice spa-like effect. After all 4 usages, my hair fall has totally stopped, and become stronger with less breakage. Here, I want to mention I didn’t use any extra conditioner after washing off the pack. My hair growth also has got its pace. My itchy scalp also gets relieved. Now, I don’t have any dandruff issue, so can’t say about that claim of the brand.

 

Overall, the hair pack does exactly what the brand claims. If you are tired with your dry, damaged, thin, unhealthy and frizzy hair, it’s your product then. And it’s damn cheap too. So I would recommend you to try it once. You can buy from their Facebook page or you can contact Shylaja on WhatsApp at this number 7358813032.

 

Thanks for reading.

Shreemayee Chattopadhyay.

*P.R. samples. But my review is honest.

 

40 thoughts on “A Review On Herbal Hair Pack From Yami Herbals”

Leave a Reply

