A Review On Camel Milk and Almond Exfoliating Soap From Luxury Essentials

What will you do when you are in deep love with your soaps? Yes, till date the handmade soaps I have used, I am in love with all of them. All the soaps are natural, organic, fresh and handcrafted. Using them is a unique experience for me who didn’t like to use bar soaps. But now, if now you keep bar soaps and body wash gels, I will pick up the bar, provided the bar is 100% natural and free of all chemicals. Let’s come to today’s review now. Today, I am going to talk about a handmade bar soap that the brand Luxury Essentials sent me for reviewing the soap. It is Camel Milk & Almond Exfoliating Soap.

 

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170603_073659

 

You all know Luxury Essentials is a brand that offers natural, handcrafted, skin friendly products those are free of all harsh chemicals, synthetic fragrance, and colorants. They are now operating from Instagram only but very soon they will start their own website. Visit their store here.

 

luxury

 

Camel Milk & Almond Exfoliating Soap:

 

This exfoliating soap contains Camel Milk and Almond as its key ingredients, giving you smoother, younger and radiant skin.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170603_073445

 

Benefits of The Ingredients:

Camel Milk:

Camel milk is much more effective on the skin than cow milk. Rich in natural AHAs, camel milk helps exfoliate dead skin to reveal new skin cells. lactic Acid in camel milk helps to even skin tone and brighten it up. Loaded with iron and Vitamin A, C and B2, it deeply moisturizes the skin and improves the skin’s elasticity.

Almond:

Being the storehouse of Vitamin E Almond helps nourish your skin and protect skin from damaging UV rays from the Sun. Almond makes skin soft and smooth naturally.

 

Packaging and Price:

The soap, wrapped in a transparent plastic with the brand name on it, comes in an attractive gift packaging with a tag on which the ingredient list and the price are handwritten.  The soap costs INR 155/-

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170603_073606

 

My Experience:

The butter colored soap has a sweet and mild scent that is very soothing. It has come with almond particles on the one side of the soap. I have used the soap on my body only because of the sensitivity of my skin. The soap is incredibly gentle and gives no irritation to the skin. I apply it on my wet skin and it gives a good creamy lather. After washing it off I don’t experience any dryness on my skin, rather it leaves my skin soft, radiant. When I rub it on my skin, I can see how nicely it draws out the dirt and oil. And you will get all these benefits at a very reasonable price. Shall I have to mention that I am now a huge fan of this soap? I must say, you need to try it. Where to buy? Go to luxuryessentials.19.

If you want to see the soap with more details, visit my recent video on my YouTube channel.

 

Thanks for reading.

Shreemayee Chattopadhyay.

 

*P.R. sample, but my review is honest.

36 thoughts on “A Review On Camel Milk and Almond Exfoliating Soap From Luxury Essentials”

  1. Lately I have also shifted to handmade soaps and I love how different it makes my skin feel. This combo of camel milk and almonds sounds interesting. I will try them soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

