Be Bold.. Be Stylish With Damsel Code Jewellery Subscription Box

I have unboxed and reviewed many subscription boxes in my blog those are mainly beauty subscription boxes, but for the first time today I am going to unbox a jewellery subscription box. It is Vanity Box from the brand Damsel Code. They have sent me this subscription box to review.

LRM_EXPORT_20170611_135739

Damsel Code Subscription Box:

This is a jewellery subscription box for Indian fashionistas. Damsel Code offers three different subscription boxes, Vanity Box, Luxe Box and I want it all Box. These different boxes contain different numbers of jewellery. In Vanity Box, you can get 2-3 jewellery each month, while in Luxe Box you will get 5-7 handpicked jewellery.  I want it all is the biggest jewellery subscription box in India where you will get 10-12 jewellery pieces every month. In all boxes, they send only genuine Damsel Code branded jewellery and the jewellery pieces will be handpicked by their stylist as per the latest trend and your style profile. As you order any subscription box, their stylist will send you an email to understand your style and accordingly, they will send you the jewellery pieces in the box. Like other subscription boxes here also you can subscribe for 1/3/6/12 months.

 

 

Vanity
vanity box: source- damsel code

 

 

 

Luxe
Luxe Box: source- damsel code

 

 

 

IWantItAll
I want it all: source- damsel code

 

 

Unique Features Of Damsel Code Subscription Boxes:

You can upgrade to a bigger box anytime.

Going out of town– no issue, you can pause your subscription for a month.

You can cancel your subscription anytime.

 

Price:

Vanity Box: INR 999- 10188.

Luxe Box: INR 1750-17850.

I Want It All Box: INR 2999- 30589.

 

Now, let me share the Vanity Box the brand has sent me:

I have received 3 pieces of jewellery, one long chain silver neckpiece, one set of stud earrings and boho round earrings. The Vanity Box costs over INR 999/-, as much I can guess.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170611_135828

 

The Long Chain Silver Necklace:

I have named it on my own, as the brand doesn’t provide any name of this neckpiece. I love the chunky and cute design. You can style it with any outfit, casual, formal or in between. It will add an instant personality and a dimension to your look. It could be worn with simple tops or with your favorite collared shirts and even with any ethnic dress like kurti, saree.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170611_140015

 

 

img1497162565234-1

 

The Stud Earrings:

The chic and stylish earring I received in the box can transform or update any look. I rarely wear studs, but this one attracts me with its classy look that can be worn for a touch of glamor at work, especially at my work, the school.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170611_140241

 

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170611_140403

 

This simple delicate stud can glam up any outfit and is the best for everyday wear. What do you think?

 

Boho Round Earrings:

This type of earrings is one of the cool trends at the moment. As Boho lifestyle demands free spirit, individualism, and fun, your style statement should complement that trend. So be creative with these earrings. They go well with earthy and natural colors and flowy loose dress. Traditional Jaipuri print dress, like tunic, top, kurti with palazzo pants, wrap skirts, long skirts will nicely complement these earrings.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170611_140202

 

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170611_141300-1

 

 

Overall, I am very happy with the pieces of jewellery Damsel Code sent me. I can’t say which one is my most favorite. Though I am super pleased with the neckpiece and the boho earrings. Actually, I am a person who doesn’t like gold or golden colored jewellery. That’s why I am so much happy with the box. There’s no golden piece.

Among the three which is your favorite? Are you thinking of buying this trendy and super stylish Subscription boxes? Do visit here.

They do sell individual jewellery pieces also on their site. visit here to buy individual jewellery. 

 

Thanks for reading.

 

Shreemayee Chattopadhyay.

*P.R. sample.

29 thoughts on “Be Bold.. Be Stylish With Damsel Code Jewellery Subscription Box”

    1. Wow! I love this!!!!!!!!
      Are you having issues in your relationship?
      Are you looking for better ways of improving you lifestyle?
      Are you in love?
      Visit Mfon Elisha’s Blog for enthusiastic articles on how to build a healthy and long lasting relationship.

      Like

  1. Wow! I love this!!!!!!!!
    Are you having issues in your relationship?
    Are you looking for better ways of improving you lifestyle?
    Are you in love?
    Visit Mfon Elisha’s Blog for enthusiastic articles on how to build a healthy and long lasting relationship.

    Like

Leave a Reply

