Luxury Essentials Vanilla Lip Butter: Review, Ingredients and Pictures.

Lip balms take place in everyone’s vanity, whether a student, working woman, or a homemaker and even men too. I myself can’t live without a lip balm. And I have a good stock of them. Today I’m talking about one of them from my stock. It is Vanilla Lip Butter from Luxury Essentials. In my previous posts, you have seen I shared my views about two of their products Skin Detox Charcoal Scrub and Camel Milk and Almond soap. Let me share my views about the lip butter now.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170625_072949

 

Ingredients:

Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Organic Beeswax, Jojoba Oil, Vitamin E, Vanilla Ext, Olive Oil Almond Oil and Coconut Oil.

 

Price: INR 150/-.

 

Net Weight: 8g.

 

Packaging:

The lip balm comes in a transparent tiny plastic jar with black screw lid under which the brand has provided a protective lid. On the top of the lid the name of the product, brand name, price and weight are mentioned. Though they haven’t mentioned the ingredient list anywhere. But for that, you can ask the owner, Garima anytime. But, it’s my request to her to provide the complete info.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170625_073023

 

 

My Experience:

This butter-colored lip balm is solid in consistency. It has a mild mixed scent of coconut oil and vanilla that anyone will love immediately.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170625_073105

 

 

It’s like a cake in the jar and you have to rub your fingertip for 2-3 times to take out the required amount and apply on your lips. As I apply what attracts me is the shine it gives to the lips. Mostly I use it at daytime. It gives no greasiness to the lips but hydrates them nicely. I don’t feel any heaviness on my lips and sees my lips to be nourished, preparing them to apply lipsticks. My lips easily get dry whatever the weather is. It works on my dry lips too. And the best part of the lip butter is that it has the natural SPF in the form of oils and butter in it.

 

Overall, I am really happy with the lip butter regarding its smell and effectiveness. If yo want to buy the lip butter you can visit their Instagram page as they are operating from Instagram now.

 

You can also read these:

A Review On Camel Milk and Almond Exfoliating Soap From Luxury Essentials

Detox Your Face with Skin Detox Charcoal Scrub From Luxury Essentials

 

Thanks for reading.

 

Shreemayee Chattopadhyay.

 

*P.R. samples.

 

7 thoughts on “Luxury Essentials Vanilla Lip Butter: Review, Ingredients and Pictures.”

Leave a Reply

