Omved Malati INTOXICATING Jasmine Blossoms Soap: Review and Pictures.

Hi lovelies,

In one of my previous post, you might have read my review on  Omved Eye Contour Rescue Gel and you know that how nicely it had worked on my under eye area. Today I am going to review another product from the same brand, Malati INTOXICATING Jasmine Blossoms Soap. Let’s start with the review.

 

Jasmine Blossoms Soap ( soothe, moisturize):

LRM_EXPORT_20170627_174507

 

Ingredients:

Saponified oils of Olive, Vegetable, and Castor Retained Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Jasmine Flower Ext. and Essential Oil. 

 

Price: INR 270/-

Net Wt: 125g.

100% Pure and Natural, Cold-pressed Handmade bath bar, Vegan, Cruelty-free, and Ecofriendly. No parabens, triclosan, sulfates, artificial fragrance or colors. Only Pure therapeutic-grade essential oils and natural oils.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170627_174332

 

Packaging:

The transparent soap comes wrapped in a plastic paper and is layered by a moss green paper packaging on which the name of the soap, the brand name, and other details are written.

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170627_174250

 

My Experience:

The first thing I wish to mention is its smell. The soap smells like original jasmine flower. When I open the soap case in the shower my washroom is filled with this divine smell. I feel like taking bath in the pool filled with jasmine.

 

 

LRM_EXPORT_20170627_175337-1

 

I use the soap every day in my morning shower to get refreshed with the smell and really it does. It cleanses the skin nicely and yes, I use it on my face too. The soap is soft and gentle to the skin. That’s why I didn’t hesitate to use on my face, though I have super sensitive skin. But it has Aloe Vera as one of its ingredients and it is good for skin’s health and for any skin concerns too. The soap doesn’t make my face and body dry and gives no breakout to the face too. It keeps my skin moisturized and I need less body lotion after bath. So I can say that the soap works as the brand claims.

 

Overall I can say that the soap is perfect for summers, to give a soothing and refreshing bathing experience. You can buy it from the website of Omved.

 

 

8 thoughts on “Omved Malati INTOXICATING Jasmine Blossoms Soap: Review and Pictures.”

  1. I adore the smell of Jasmine, and especially Jasmine Tea! Thanks for sharing, this will definitely be on my next wishlist. Looking forward to your future posts.
    Stop by my space sometime,
    Mena | femmerewritten.com 🌻✨

    Like

Leave a Reply

