Pamper Yourself with Khaleesi Bath Powder ft Sah Beauty Solutions

Hi pretties,

My ‘Me time’ beauty rituals are now making me feel like a queen with a luxurious bath powder. I always enjoy taking the time to pamper myself to start or end my day with a little TLC and consequently feel soft, calm and pretty. And I think, I deserve it, not only me but every woman deserve to be too. The bath powder, I’m talking about today, is Khaleesi Bath Powder I bought from Sah Beauty Solutions, a store on Instagram. So, let’s start with the review.

 

IMG_20170825_2

About The Store: Sah Beauty Solutions:

Sah Beauty Solutions is a store that offers luxury natural beauty solutions that are Halal and Animal-friendly. The recipes for all of their products are their family recipes that have been around for at least 60 years. The name of the brand Sah Beauty Solutions comes from their mother’s initials ‘Sah’. The brand provides most of their products in the powder form as powders can be used for a long time. They also offer subscription boxes too. To explore visit their Instagram page Sahbeautysolutionshyd.

 

Khaleesi Bath Powder:

This newly launched bath powder, made with the finest quality milk, and roses, is a Queen’s luxury in a bottle. The bath powder moisturizes skin, removes dryness, flakiness, and skin conditions, like eczema, psoriasis etc. Besides providing soothing aroma, roses relieve itchiness, pimples and gives a very natural glow. With regular use, it makes your skin healthy and glowing from within.

 

IMG_20170825_3

Ingredients: 

Goat Milk, Rose Petals, Oats.

Goat Milk with its antibacterial properties is a great cleanser for acne prone skin. Packed with vitamins and minerals, fatty acids, antioxidants, and enzymes, goat milk gives healthy and nourished skin, keeps the skin soft and moisturized, prevents premature aging, relieves irritation and inflammation, maintains pH balance of the skin, repairs damaged skin faster.

 

Rose Petals relaxes the body, reduces stress, promotes glowing skin, locks moisture into dry skin cells.

Oats with antioxidant properties protect skin from environmental damages, helps reduce itching, and inflammation calms and heals eczema and psoriasis, effectively soothes sunburn.

 

IMG_20170825_4

Usage:

Just add a teaspoon of the powder into your bath water and enjoy the luxurious bathing.

Price: INR 750/- for 100g.

Packaging:

The powder comes in a sturdy plastic tub with a yellow screw cap. On the outer part of the tub, the name of the brand and the product has been provided. But no ingredients list given on the label. Though, as I asked them for the ingredients, immediately I got the list. But here is my request to the brand, to provide the full ingredient list, benefits, and usage on the label.

 

IMG_20170825_5

My Experience:

I have replaced the bath powder with my regular soap. For about 2 weeks I’ve been using it daily. Sometimes I apply the powder directly on my wet body or sometimes make a paste mixing with plain water. The powder has a mixed fragrance of milk and Rose petals, though the milk smells a bit strong. It has a mild and natural fragrance that’s not irritating at all.

 

IMG_20170825_6

When you take the powder you will feel it a bit coarse, but as it comes in contact with water it has become soft like anything. The rose petals and oats can be seen in the paste easily. The super soft paste doesn’t irritate my skin at all, rather gives a relaxing and luxurious bathing experience. When I rub the paste on my skin, I can see it drawing out all impurities and pollutants from my skin. It gives a good hydration and moisturization. I usually apply body lotion after bath. Now, I sometimes skip my lotion, or if I apply very less amount is needed. If your body skin is oily, you can easily skip the lotion. You need a little amount of the powder for your whole body. So, it can be said a little goes a long way. Khaleesi Bath Powder has made my skin soft, smooth and radiant.

The dry skin beauties can use the paste on your face as a face cleanser. It will give you a hydrated and healthy glowing skin that is the dream of every dry skin gal. But those who have oily skin don’t try as it will make your face oilier.

 

Overall, I am happy with the bath powder and going to repurchase after finishing this one. I strongly recommend you to buy those who want to get healthy and radiant glowing skin. Buy from sahbeautysolutionshyd

Thanks for reading. Stay tuned for reviews more such natural products.

Shreemayee Chattopadhyay.

14 thoughts on “Pamper Yourself with Khaleesi Bath Powder ft Sah Beauty Solutions”

Leave a Reply

