Give Yourself A Luxurious Bathing Experience with Seer Secrets Smoky Rose Geranium Hydrating Soy Milk Enzyme Body Cleanser

Hello pretties,

 

You know that I swear by “organic” “natursl’ ” non-toxic” beauty brands. Actually, these beauty products not only enhance our beauty but are good for environment as well. So, it’s always amazing to discover a brand that is natural and organic and that offers products, free of all chemicals. One such brand I have recently introduced to is Seer Secrets. I’ve started using three products from this brand, Smoky Rose Geranium Hydrating Soy Milk Enzyme body cleanser, Smoky Rose Geranium Deep Moisture Replenishing bath and shower oil and Silvertea Lavender & Geranium Tranquility facial mist.

 

IMG_20170909_4

Among the three, today I am going to share my views about the body cleanser.

Smoky Rose Geranium Hydrating Soy Milk Enzyme body cleanser:

 

“Indulge into the aroma of a thousand roses with this beautiful bath time indulgence. With a smoky rose geranium fragrance, this hydrating soy milk enzyme body cleanser helps create a sense of hydration and protecting the skin from wrinkles and sun burns. With a refreshing scent, the formula is infused with Geranium essential oil and extract of Rose, Amla & Reetha which provides the essence of hydration in a blissful relaxing effect of Aromatherapy in your shower. Smoky & rosy notes in a formula infused with Soy Milk Proteins and coconut derivatives stimulate your mind and spirit in a blissful shower experience.”

 

IMG_20170912_6

Ingredients:

Coconut derivative base, Aqua, Geranium essential oil, Amla & Reetha ext, Rose ext, Soy protein.

 

Suitable for all skin types and Paraben free, non-toxic, hypoallergenic, vegan, gluten-free, biodegradable, NO triclosan, sulfates (SLS, SLES, SCS), formaldehyde, salicylates, parabens, phosphates, MEA, DEA, TEA, petroleum-based ingredients.

IMG_20170912_8

How to use:

On a moistened loofah, pour Seer Secrets body cleanser. Generate luxurious lather by rubbing the loofah on body for intense hydration. Rinse off with water.

IMG_20170912_9

Price: INR 594/- for 250 ml.

Available on Amazon.

 

Packaging:

The pale yellow gel comes in a sturdy plastic long bottle with pump dispenser. The bottle they have kept in a tin cylindrical container to reach out to the consumer safely. Inside the tin packaging they have sent a brown paper with all info about the body cleanser. On the outer part of the bottle all the info about the product and the name of the brand is printed. I love this unique packaging. The bottle is user-friendly and travel-friendly and is economic to use.

 

IMG_20170912_10
The outer container

 

IMG_20170912_14
The bottle is inside that cylindrical container

 

IMG_20170912_7
The user-friendly packaging

 

IMG_20170912_12
The brown paper

My Experience:

First of all I want to say that the body cleanser is giving me a luxurious and relaxing bathing experience with its heavenly smell and very soft texture. The very first day as I opened the outer package the sweet smell of geranium and rose immediately gave me a happy feel. Anddddd, I am sold by it, yes I am honest. The texture is incredibly soft and doesn’t at all irritate my sensitive skin. It’s neither runny nor thick. The texture is just perfect for regular use.

IMG_20170912_13

 

I use the body gel twice daily, in the morning and in the evening after coming back from the work. I take 4-5 drops on the loofah and rub all over my wet body to form a rich lather. It’s recommended to use natural loofah to avoid irritation or skin damage. I have purchased mine from a local store.

IMG_20170914_2
Pouring the cleanser on natural loofah

Everyday with this cleanser my shower is getting luxurious and relaxing. I can see it drawing out impurities and dirt from my skin effectively without making it dry. Rather, the body cleanser gives whole day hydration, giving a softer and healthier skin. I need a very small amount of the product to wash my whole body.

 

Overall, I’m really happy with the body cleanser. If you love sweet and mild floral fragrances  you can indulge and enjoy your every bathing with Seer Secrete body cleansers. 

 

Thanks for reading.

If you want more reviews on such natural and luxurious products before buying any, please subscribe to my blog to get immediate info.

 

Shreemayee Chattopadhyay.

10 thoughts on “Give Yourself A Luxurious Bathing Experience with Seer Secrets Smoky Rose Geranium Hydrating Soy Milk Enzyme Body Cleanser”

Leave a Reply

